Knock Nekkyou no live phrases
  • a couple of phrases that I'm having trouble with:
    thought it would be more helpful to include that the phrases that are included so that there is a better understanding

Yaritai koto yarenai yo na ikikata nante
    koppa mijin ni Shichau ze

Kikasete kure senshi tachi no uta
    Otonashiiku shite rarenai

Atsuku moere haato ga damatcha
    yuku zo ima koso
    Dekkai yume Tsukamitereru chansu

thank you very much
  • Do you wanna tell us which phrases you understand and which ones you are having trouble with exactly?
  • Um.... okay.

I understand that
    Yaritai koto yarenai yo na ikikata nata
    is talking about what direction what you are facing or heading toward

yuku zo ima koso
    means: Go Now

Kikasete kure senshi tachi no uta
    is talking about:
    The soldiers singing thier song

and
    Atsuku moere haato ga damatcha
    talks about burning hearts

I'm new at this and i'm trying my best

There are some words and phrases that i can't seem to put together or can't find the definition of like:
    damatcha
    koppa mijin ni Shichau ze
    Otonashiiku shite rarenai
    Dekkai
    Tsukamitereru

if you could give me a hand, in finding out what these words mean, i could string them together myself, thanks very much

• Here's a few pointers:
    "Yaritai koto yarenai you na ikikata"
    "A way (of life) of not being able to do what you want"
    nante is like... "saying such a thing", often used similarly to the english "how can you say such a thing?".

"yuku zo ima koso"
    "Now is the time to go"

"kikasete kure senshitachi no uta"
    "Please let me hear the song of the soldiers"